HomeCurrent and Recent HA Sigg Exhibitionsart fairHA Sigg PortfolioConnect with HA Sigg

  • RECENT + UPCOMING

 

  • BOOKS FOR SALE
http://www.laartshow.com/

 

Los angles convention center booth #January 11-15, 2017

website

Opening Night Premiere Party: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Vanguard Entrance 7pm – 8pm
Patron Reception 7pm – 11pm
Opening Night Premiere Party 8pm – 11pm

WednesdayJanuary 11, 20173pm – 5pm
January 11, 2017 7pm – 11pm
Thursday January 12, 2017 11am – 7pm
Friday January 13, 2017 11am – 7pm
Saturday January 14, 2017 11am – 7pm
Sunday January 15, 2017 11am – 5pm

Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street West Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90015

We look forward to seeing you there!

 


 



 

Los angles convention center booth #212-218 January 27 – 31, 2016

website

Opening Night Premiere Party, Wednesday, January 27, 7 - 11 pm
Thursday, January 28, 11 am- 7 pm
Friday, January 29, 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, January 30, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, January 31, 11 am - 5 pm

Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street West Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90015

If you would like to receive complimentary ticket during the general admission hours, please email us at infowwg@aol.com.

We look forward to seeing you there!


 

 

 

 

 

info@hasigg.com | ©2017 HASigg.com, all rights reserved | Design by Legacy Advocacy.org